PnB Rock continues to impress on “Horses”

PnB Rock has taken the hip hop scene by storm with hits dropping left and right. On “Horses” the young emcee recruits the help of A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie and Kodak Black. The track is from of the latest installment of the Fast and Furious franchise, The Fate of the Furious. The soundtrack for the upcoming film is due out April 14th. The tracklist for the soundtrack has already dropped and features some pretty heavy hitters. You can check out “Horses” as well as the star studded track list below:


Young Thug, 2 Chainz, Wiz Khalifa & PnB Rock – Gang Up
Lil Uzi Vert, Quavo & Travis Scott – Go Off
3) G-Eazy & Kehlani – Good Life
4)PnB Rock, Kodak Black & A Boogie Wit da Hoodie – Horses
5) Migos – Seize The Block
6) YoungBoy Never Broke Again – Murder (feat. 21 Savage) [Remix]
7) Bassnectar – Speakerbox (feat. Ohana Bam & Lafa Taylor) [F8 Remix]
8) Post Malone – Candy Paint
9) Kevin Gates – 911
10) Lil Yachty – Mamacita (feat. Rico Nasty)
11) Jeremih, Ty Dolla $ign, & Sage The Gemini – Don’t Get Much Better
12) Pitbull & J Balvin – Hey Ma (feat. Camila Cabello) [Spanish Version]
13) Pinto “Wahin” & DJ Ricky Luna – La Habana (feat. El Taiger)
14) J Balvin & Pitbull – Hey Ma (feat. Camila Cabello)

PnB Rock’s media: Twitter | SoundCloud | Facebook |

The following two tabs change content below.

Vincent Chandra

Editor at Apex Hip Hop. Contact email: