Joey Bada$$ brings in ScHoolboy Q for “Rockabye Baby”

The anticipation for Joey Bada$$‘s upcoming All-Amerikkkan Bada$$ album grows exponentially with each passing day. If “Rockabye Baby” is any indication of what is to come, fans will not be disappointed. The newly released track is reminiscent of Joey’s 1999 mixtape sound as he goes back to his signature boom bap flow. Joey also brings in TDE superstar Schoolboy Q for a verse. The duo masterfully blend together Joey‘s New York influenced sound, while allowing Schoolboy to maintain his classic, narrative Los Angeles flow. You can check out the latest Bada$$ track below as well as the official album artwork and tracklist for the project due out April 7th.


Joey Bada$$ All-Amerikkkan Bada$$ tracklist:

1. “Good Morning Amerikkka”
2. “For My People”
3. “Temptation”
4. “Land of the Free”
5. “Devastated”
6. “Y U Dont Love Me? (Miss Amerikkka)”
7. “Rockabye Baby” f. ScHoolboy Q
8. “Ring the Alarm” f. Kirk Knight, Nyck Caution, and Meechy Darko
9. “Super Predator” f. Styles P
10. “Babylon” f. Chronixx
11. “Legendary” f. J. Cole
12. “Amerikkkan Idol”

Joey Bada$$‘s media: Twitter | Soundcloud | Facebook

Photo via Joey‘s Facebook

The following two tabs change content below.

Vincent Chandra

Editor at Apex Hip Hop. Contact email: